logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Schultz Auctioneers (214)

4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
93% (199)
4 Star
5% (10)
3 Star
1% (2)
2 Star
1% (2)
1 Star
0% (1)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 214 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Tony
Endicott, New York
Jun 19, 2021
Excellent experience with Schultz Auctions.Cooperative and accommodating. Great people to work with.
Report
Lionel Train Pennsylvania Engine #2340 and Cars
Dennis
Lomita, California
Jun 14, 2021
3 Boxes of 1940's, 1950's, & 1960's Scrapbooks
Joel
Buffalo, New York
Jun 09, 2021
Best WNY AuctioneerThese folks know what they are doing
Report
Carved Oak High Back Chair & Piano Stool
Paul
Seattle, Washington
Jun 09, 2021
Extremely good communication.I was extremely satisfied with the delivery service Schultz connected me with, and their patience waiting for the payment/pickup.
Report
Carved Marble Statue of a Saint, 3/4 Relief
Jammie
Canandaigua, New York
Jun 08, 2021
Great itemSo Happy I found them!
Report
Nicholas
Phoenix, Arizona
Jun 07, 2021
Excellent ExperienceAccurate description, amazing service, flawless shipping, everything intact. I could not ask for a better experience.
Report
Set of Porcelain marked CEMGDM
Dorothy
Martinez, California
May 22, 2021
Doll Trunk Filled with Clothing
William
Hurst, Texas
May 21, 2021
Great customer service!!Great product and service
Report
Autographed #34 Jersey of Hakeem Olajuwon
Keith
Wilson, New York
May 21, 2021
Great Items!Always a great experience!
Report
3 Works of Art incl. Victorian Painting
Joe
Edna, TX
May 21, 2021
Lot of Rookie and Other Cards incl Cal Ripken Jr
Gary
Des Plaines, Illinois
May 21, 2021
Pleasing ExperienceThis was my first time using one of their auctions. Very pleased by the variety and quality of items offered. Shipping was well done. I will be coming back again.
Report
Lefty Gomez & Lou Brock Autographed Baseballs
Lynn
Tonawanda, New York
May 21, 2021
Very impressive auction houseGet on board if you are not yet... this is the best auction house... special personal care with every item. I can't wait to see what's next.
Report
Early Decorated Nippon Piece
John
New Bern, North Carolina
May 21, 2021
Fragile item shipping masters!!!I can express my pleasure with how well my delicate items were packed. I have had multiple, horrifying shipping experiences where one of a kind items were lost from the world due to extreme negligence. Thank you for taking a little bit of extra time necessary. It makes the online auction buying experience what it should be. Please give your Packers and shippers a giant raise!
Report
6 Corona Figural Steins
James
Old Bridge, New Jersey
May 21, 2021
Great people to deal withAlways a pleasant experience dealing with the people at Schultz Auctions 5 Stars all the way!!!
Report
Yankee's Autographs and Game Used Lot Cards
Hans-Peter
Timmendorfer Strand, Germany
May 21, 2021
6 Autographed Baseballs incl. Don Baylor
Robert
Kissimmee, Florida
May 20, 2021
10 Vaseline Colored Cut Glass Cordials
Pavlo
Wilmington, Delaware
May 03, 2021
Joseph
Santa Cruz, California
Apr 20, 2021
Very professional and helpful.I won a painting and they were very responsive on shipping the item across country.
Report
Pam
North Prince George, Virginia
Apr 10, 2021
dollsWonderful dolls! Fast shipment. A + + + +
Report
Tony
Chilliwack, Canada
Apr 08, 2021
tanne
Sainte Marie Du Mont, France
Apr 06, 2021
Steven M.
Sacramento, California
Apr 05, 2021
I plan to be a regular customer! They are terrific!I am absolutely delighted with Schultz Auctioneers: They do a great job photographing and describing items, and once you have won, the speed and efficiency of their service is matched only by how pleasant and helpful they are!
Report
Grant
East Aurora, New York
Apr 05, 2021
Buyers and consignors are well served.Honest and fair. I've attended in person for many years and there is no question that both buyers and sellers are served well by this house. The staff is friendly and helpful in all respects. Well advertised auctions and internet capabilities are good for sellers and alert buyers allowing them to take time to research and bid in person, absentee (left bid), phone, or internet.
Report
James
Gresham, Oregon
Apr 04, 2021
Someone grab the wrong box they called me did a good jobEverything was great everything is good nice quantity nice fly rods
Report
Paul
Homosassa, Florida
Apr 04, 2021
Lynn
Tonawanda, New York
Apr 03, 2021
Reliable to infinityThis is the ultimate auction hall. The variety is unbelievable to bid on. I love my items. Always a very easy process.. from bidding to receiving merchandise... the best around.
Report
Robert
Buffalo, New York
Apr 03, 2021
Clarence
San Antonio, Texas
Apr 03, 2021
Great ExperienceI enjoyed bidding with Schultz Acutioneers. I had a good experience and my items arrived quickly, in good condition, and were as described. The personnel in the finance department contacted me quickly and were very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Report
Donald
St. Joseph, Missouri
Apr 03, 2021
STEVEN
Davenport, FL
Apr 03, 2021
Brian
Saylorsburg, Pennsylvania
Apr 03, 2021
Pauline
New York, New York
Apr 02, 2021
Excellent Auction HouseHighly recommend
Report
Joel
Buffalo, New York
Apr 02, 2021
Schultz Auctions Always a Class OutfitI have always been happy with buys from Schultz. They were even understanding when I failed to pick up an item on time, I had paid for it on time though. They always have interesting items that I need, ok not need but things I just have to have.
Report
David
Lockport, New York
Apr 02, 2021
A Worthwhile ExperienceThere's always something one can find at Schultz Auctions!
Report
Jose
Hialeah, Florida
Apr 02, 2021
Jeffrey
Sheffield, Massachusetts
Apr 02, 2021
Gail
Clarence, New York
Apr 02, 2021
Condition and descriptionVery professional and honest.
Report
Dennis
Lomita, California
Apr 02, 2021
Eugenie
Savannah, Georgia
Apr 02, 2021
Jean-Manuel
Chicago, Illinois
Apr 02, 2021
Guy
Chicago, IL
Apr 02, 2021
A Great Buying Experience with Schultz AuctioneersThis was my first buying experience with Schultz Auctioneers and I was extremely pleased. The item was exactly the way it looked in the detailed photos they posted. Payment was easy. Shipping was extremely fast and very reasonably priced. I am looking forward to future purchases with this auction house. Thanks for a great experience.
Report
Martha
Racine, Wisconsin
Apr 02, 2021
Charles
Honey Brook, PA
Mar 11, 2021
Great packing and fast shippingI was very pleased with the overall experience.
Report
ECLIPSE REGULATOR CALENDAR WALL CLOCK
Nikki
Arlington, Virginia
Mar 01, 2021
Always A Fantastic ExperienceSchultz Auctioneers is a wonderful company to bid with, so much so, I come back to them time and time again! Always fantastic items, wonderful packing and shipping, and a joy to work with all around. Very highly recommend them!
Report
Ian
Oshawa, Canada
Feb 17, 2021
Carved Stone Figure
Curvin C
Portland, Oregon
Feb 14, 2021
Very helpful with additional pictures and information on the item.What responsive attention to my request for additional information and photos. The additional information was honest and accurate. I wish this was a standard for all auction houses. This piece is above and beyond my expectations!!! Thank you Schultz’s Auction house. Shipping was so reasonable and arrived well packed!
Report
Imari Covered Ginger Jar
Benjamin
Brooklyn, New York
Feb 08, 2021
GREAT!Very Accomidating to a special shipping request. Went the extra mile. Higly reccomend!
Report
Victor
Moscow, Pennsylvania
Feb 08, 2021
Nicholas
Syracuse New York, New York
Feb 07, 2021
Always great stuff!Always Great Service and honest with description when asked.
Report
Andy
Huntertown, Indiana
Feb 07, 2021
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
BACK TO TOP