logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Schultz Auctioneers (115)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
92% (106)
4 Star
6% (7)
3 Star
1% (1)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
1% (1)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 115 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Ron
Ankeny, Iowa
Oct 02, 2020
Schultz worked to resolve insurance claimUPS damaged many items and Schultz worked through the insurance claim. And resolved the situation. The undamaged items were exactly what I expected to recieve.
Report
Steven M.
Sacramento, California
Sep 16, 2020
Terrific service, rapid responses!I had never dealt with Schultz before, but had a terrific experience, and will follow their auctions from now on. I am thoroughly delighted with my purchases and experience with Schultz!
Report
Guillermo
Santiago, Chile
Sep 14, 2020
ExelenteSerios, me respondieron a tiempo todas mis dudas, y recib í mi env í o en perfectas condiciones.
Report
Joe
Apple Valley, California
Sep 14, 2020
Tim
Missouri City, Texas
Sep 14, 2020
Wonderful Organization. Quick, Friendly, Knowledgeable, added them to my watch list!Excellent Auction House, Top notch personnel.
Report
Gordon
Nepean, Canada
Sep 12, 2020
Easy to deal with.Easy to deal with.
Report
Alexander
Valley Village, California
Sep 12, 2020
Jeffrey
Grand Island, New York
Sep 12, 2020
Connor
Glen Ridge, New Jersey
Sep 12, 2020
Top notch auction house!!!Accurate and clear photos and descriptions, prompt invoicing, easy to work with on pickup-nobody does it better. Will be returning for future purchases!
Report
Dennis
Windsor, California
Sep 12, 2020
Harry
Marion, North Carolina
Sep 12, 2020
Michael
Coatesville, Pennsylvania
Sep 12, 2020
Iurie
Schaumburg, Illinois
Sep 12, 2020
REX
San Antonio, Texas
Sep 12, 2020
Eric
Annapolis, Maryland
Sep 12, 2020
Pleasant and easy to work with!The team at Schultz were very helpful and accommodating. I look forward to bidding with them again!
Report
Gail
Clarence, New York
Sep 12, 2020
ReliableAll items are described well. I like you can call to get more disruption on an item.
Report
Juan Jose
North Miami, Florida
Sep 12, 2020
Dennis
Lomita, California
Sep 12, 2020
David
Lockport, New York
Sep 11, 2020
No nonsense auctioneer!Always a pleasure to do business with!
Report
Michelle
Atlanta, Georgia
Sep 11, 2020
Michael
Albany, Oregon
Sep 11, 2020
Very helpfulA
Report
Michael
Cincinnati, Ohio
Sep 11, 2020
Excellent customer serviceVery professional and nice people
Report
Bc
Chandler, Arizona
Sep 11, 2020
Family Owned Small BizSchultz is family owned and each individual professional and caring. Thank you again and will be back soon!
Report
Lori
Dallas, Georgia
Sep 11, 2020
Interesting LotI bid and received a very interesting box of dolls-all shapes and sized. Very fun win. The entire experience was seamless.
Report
Jeffrey
Hampton, New Jersey
Sep 11, 2020
Considerate and ProfessionalSchultz Auctioneers went out of their way to assist me and extended professional courtesy in all respects. I highly recommend.
Report
David
Wappingers Falls, New York
Sep 02, 2020
Awesome...Awesome...
Report
Kenneth
Plymouth, Michigan
Aug 06, 2020
Robert
Prospect, Kentucky
Aug 04, 2020
JAMES
Burlington, Iowa
Aug 03, 2020
Great Item... Great shippingWowza NICE
Report
John
East Amherst, New York
Aug 03, 2020
Charles
Kingsland, Texas
Aug 01, 2020
Raymond
Flat Rock, North Carolina
Aug 01, 2020
DEAL WITH ABSOLUTE CONFIDENCE!!!First time I have dealt with this House and there was a problem when I received the shipment (which was very well packed and protected) as 1 of the pieces had damage that was not called. I contacted the auction company requesting some relief and was contacted by them early the next day and they resolved the problem immediately. Great friendly and pleasant folks to deal with. THANK YOU!!!
Report
Judith
Massillon, Ohio
Aug 01, 2020
ShippingThis auction House received 5 stars for their courteous help in arranging in house shipping, careful packing, Nominal Cost, and a prompt arrival date. JH
Report
Gerald
Buffalo, New York
Aug 01, 2020
Michael
Concord, North Carolina
Aug 01, 2020
Michael
Washington, District Of Columbia
Aug 01, 2020
All Good Here!Bought a box lot and was very satisfied. The in house shipping was fast and reasonably priced. I'll be back.
Report
David
Winter Garden, Florida
Aug 01, 2020
Auction Service that you can count on!An Auction Service that you can count on! Everything from start to finish was 5 *****. I have known Kelly for a number of years and he has always been a straight up guy when I have dealt with him.
Report
Allen
Alameda, California
Aug 01, 2020
Great customer service!Thank you for great attentive service!
Report
John
Cobleskill, New York
Jul 11, 2020
Great serviceGreat to deal with
Report
Timoty
St Louis, Missouri
Jun 28, 2020
Anthony S
Buffalo, New York
Jun 27, 2020
Richard
Bullhead City, Arizona
Jun 27, 2020
Tim
Wilson, New York
Jun 27, 2020
Great auction houseKelly and Ben always great to work with. Very responsive and make everything easy for the winning bidder. Highly recommend!
Report
Johm
South Orange, New Jersey
Jun 27, 2020
James
East Brunswick, New Jersey
Jun 27, 2020
Excellent customer serviceVery professional people to deal with
Report
randy
Round Rock, TX
Jun 27, 2020
Steven M.
Sacramento, California
Jun 27, 2020
Great product, and superb service!I had never dealt with this auction house before, but will certainly do so again!
Report
Kristian
Billerica, Massachusetts
Jun 27, 2020
Great auction houseFantastic experience, will return
Report
Mary Lucille
Rancho Murieta, California
Jun 27, 2020
Jean-Manuel
Chicago, Illinois
Jun 27, 2020
Would buy again fromWould buy again from Thank you for the services
Report
View:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder